Team

26231504_10159747022500004_5406769919130286912_n

Festival Director: Parisa Ghasemi

Parisa.ghasemi@linzisfilmfestival.com

Office: Linz International Short Film Festival, University of Art and Design Linz, 4th floor,Kollegiumgasse 2, 4020 Linz, Austria

Office:  ClosefilmVerein, Gründbergstraße 81, 4040 Linz, Austria,

37877635_10211841938947402_1852048992490225664_n (2)

Festival Manager: Ashkan Nematian

ashkan.nematian@linzisfilmfestival.com

Office:  ClosefilmVerein, Gründbergstraße 81, 4040 Linz, Austria

Office: Linz International Short Film Festival, University of Art and Design Linz, 4th floor,Kollegiumgasse 2, 4020 Linz, Austria

2018-07-14-20-04-16-778

Funding, Sponsoring, Kooperationen: Martina Kapsammer

martina.kapsammer@linzisfilmfestival.com

Office: Linz International Short Film Festival, University of Art and Design Linz, 4th floor,Kollegiumgasse 2, 4020 Linz, Austria

photo6051098266088615953

Presse, sozialen Medien : Silvia Gschwandtner

press@linzisfilmfestival.com

38029574_299193017309552_267909743413035008_o (2)

Guest: Marlies Hajnal

Guest@linzisfilmfestival.com

Office: Linz International Short Film Festival, University of Art and Design Linz, 4th floor,Kollegiumgasse 2, 4020 Linz, Austria

e32d27d0-883d-4d9d-a973-b0086335af60

Website & IT: Pouria Ghasemi

pouriya.ghasemi.1@gmail.com

nargess

App & Amp & Pwa: Nargess Mirza aghaei

nargessmi87@gmail.com

photo5803333572856229149

Graphic: Bashir Bastan

bashir.bastan@gmail.com

photo5872768384985312860

Iran Cooperation: Mohammad Reza Rasouli

rasouli.mohammadreza@yahoo.com

IMG-20181009-WA0000

Film Copy & DCP : Masoud Simaei

masoud_simaei@yahoo.com

holzinger2

Website Content Management: Veselina Holzinger

lina.holzinger@linzisfilmfestival.com

39851710_277450362854510_3957850519753457664_n

Catalogue Editing: Stefanie Schiefermair

info@linzisfilmfestival.com